CAEC Member Institutions

Belmont Abbey College

Cabarrus College of Health Sciences

Carolinas College of Health Sciences

Catawba College

Catawba Valley Community College

Central Piedmont Community College

Cleveland Community College

Davidson College

Gardner-Webb University

Gaston College

Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary

Johnson C. Smith University

Lenoir-Rhyne University

Livingstone College

Mitchell Community College

Pfeiffer University

Queens University of Charlotte

South Piedmont Community College

Stanly Community College

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

University of South Carolina at Lancaster

Wingate University

Winthrop University

York Technical College